Letter B Review – Betty The Bee Powerpoint

Screen shot 2013-07-16 at 12.22.00 AM

For now, we are using Easy Peasy All-In-One Online Curriculum. It is free and a great review of letters. The owner has found several silly and fun videos to get the little ones to learn their letters. Mine know theirs, so we will be using it as review and then moving on. I found some of the lessons to be helpful but dry, and I’m all about color and sprucing things up for younger kids… okay, who am I kidding, I color code my calendars, I just like COLORS!

For the letter B, I created this powerpoint from the EP sound file. It’s nothing special at all, and I paraphrased to make it short and sweet for my littles, but it taught them to press the spacebar whenever they were ready for the next page, and added a few pictures. I just read it out loud to them.

Download the Betty the Bee Powerpoint HERE!

Leave a Reply

