Mommy Wonders: Co-Sleepers…How do you do it?

Okay let me just get this out… I love co-sleeping.  I do.

I really do, but, I got in the horrible habit of laying down with the babies to get them to sleep and now bedtime is a chore.  I dread it.  I love holding and cuddling with them while we sleep but I would like to put them down and go watch TV with my husband, work, lesson plan, do the dishes (okay maybe I don’t WANT to do the dishes but you get what I mean).  Right now, I lie with them and I end up falling asleep or getting too tired to do all of the things I was just motivated to do!

CO-SLEEPERS, how do you do it?

Leave a Reply

