30 Days of Thanks: Day 22

Day 22:

I am thankful for my daughter!

Again, I realize I already mentioned my family but I wanted to do a special one for my daughter.  She is so funny and full of life.  I was very worried about how she would fit into the family with my son being so young and so attached to me but we never missed a beat.  She is so funny.  She is CONSTANTLY making everyone laugh and she loves loves loves her big brother.  The look in her eyes when she sees him just melts my heart.  I am so so so glad that she is with us!!!

Check out the other things I am thankful for:

Days 1 & 2: My life & being able to stay home 

Days 3 & 4: Healthy kids & my family

Day 5: My job

Day 6:  Insurance

Day 7: Friends

Day 8:  My sister

Day 9:  My bible study ladies & the study itself

Day 10: My mom’s group

Day 11: Music

Day 12:  Passionate husband

Day 13:  The life I live

Day 14: The internet

Day 15:  My education

Day 16: My heart

Day 17:  The snow

Day 18:  Blogs

Day 19: My best friend

Day 20: Books

Day 21: My son

8 thoughts on “30 Days of Thanks: Day 22

  1. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 23 | Mommy Wonders

  2. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 24… HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!! | Mommy Wonders

  3. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 25 | Mommy Wonders

  4. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 27 | Mommy Wonders

  5. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 26 | Mommy Wonders

  6. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 28 | Mommy Wonders

  7. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 29 | Mommy Wonders

  8. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 30 | Mommy Wonders

Leave a Reply

