30 Days of Thanks: Day 21

Day 21:

I am thankful for my son!

I realize that I said I was thankful for my family but I need to say a special one for my son.  He is sooo sweet, so active, some gorgeous, so smart, he is everything I could ever ever ever imagine and more.  I love watching him interact with his sister.  I love talking to him before bed. I just love him.  He is the sweetest boy I have ever met, I could hug and kiss and just love on him all day long.

Check out the other things I am thankful for:

Days 1 & 2: My life & being able to stay home 

Days 3 & 4: Healthy kids & my family

Day 5: My job

Day 6:  Insurance

Day 7: Friends

Day 8:  My sister

Day 9:  My bible study ladies & the study itself

Day 10: My mom’s group

Day 11: Music

Day 12:  Passionate husband

Day 13:  The life I live

Day 14: The internet

Day 15:  My education

Day 16: My heart

Day 17:  The snow

Day 18:  Blogs

Day 19: My best friend

Day 20: For books

9 thoughts on “30 Days of Thanks: Day 21

  1. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 22 | Mommy Wonders

  2. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 23 | Mommy Wonders

  3. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 24… HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!! | Mommy Wonders

  4. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 25 | Mommy Wonders

  5. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 27 | Mommy Wonders

  6. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 26 | Mommy Wonders

  7. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 28 | Mommy Wonders

  8. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 29 | Mommy Wonders

  9. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 30 | Mommy Wonders

Leave a Reply

