30 Days of Thanks: Day 12

Day 12:

I am thankful for having a passionate husband.

My husband is a teacher and a coach.  Basketball season started this week and I’ve been so bummed because he gets home, eats and goes to sleep.  The weekend finally rolled around and he had to fundraise all day.  He left at 10AM and got home around 9PM but I am thankful that I have a husband who works hard to help others instead of sitting around all day doing nothing.  (Just remind me of that in a few weeks when he has games 2 and 3 times a week and practice until 7:30 PM =)! )

Check out the other things I am thankful for:

Days 1 & 2: My life & being able to stay home 

Days 3 & 4: Healthy kids & my family

Day 5: My job

Day 6:  Insurance

Day 7: Friends

Day 8:  My sister

Day 9:  My bible study ladies & the study itself

Day 10: My mom’s group

Day 11: Music

18 thoughts on “30 Days of Thanks: Day 12

  1. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 13 | Mommy Wonders

  2. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 14 | Mommy Wonders

  3. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 15 | Mommy Wonders

  4. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 16 | Mommy Wonders

  5. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 17 | Mommy Wonders

  6. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 18 | Mommy Wonders

  7. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 19 | Mommy Wonders

  8. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 20 | Mommy Wonders

  9. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 21 | Mommy Wonders

  10. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 22 | Mommy Wonders

  11. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 23 | Mommy Wonders

  12. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 24… HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!! | Mommy Wonders

  13. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 25 | Mommy Wonders

  14. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 27 | Mommy Wonders

  15. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 26 | Mommy Wonders

  16. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 28 | Mommy Wonders

  17. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 29 | Mommy Wonders

  18. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 30 | Mommy Wonders

Leave a Reply

