30 Days of Thanks: Day 11

Day 11:

I am thankful for music!

Music makes me.  I love everything from Nirvana to Pitbull to Tye Tribbett to Shania Twain.  The only genre I can’t really get into is bluegrass but my dad listens to it so I tolerate it.  I love love love looove music.  I love how I can get calm by just hearing the smooth notes in the melody or how an artist can play (or sing) exactly what I feel.  Oh and it was the theme of our wedding. =)

Check out the other things I am thankful for:

Days 1 & 2: My life & being able to stay home 

Days 3 & 4: Healthy kids & my family

Day 5: My job

Day 6:  Insurance

Day 7: Friends

Day 8:  My sister

Day 9:  My bible study ladies & the study itself

Day 10: My mom’s group

20 thoughts on “30 Days of Thanks: Day 11

  1. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 12 | Mommy Wonders

  2. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 13 | Mommy Wonders

  3. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 13 | Mommy Wonders

  4. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 14 | Mommy Wonders

  5. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 15 | Mommy Wonders

  6. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 16 | Mommy Wonders

  7. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 17 | Mommy Wonders

  8. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 18 | Mommy Wonders

  9. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 19 | Mommy Wonders

  10. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 20 | Mommy Wonders

  11. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 21 | Mommy Wonders

  12. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 22 | Mommy Wonders

  13. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 23 | Mommy Wonders

  14. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 24… HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!! | Mommy Wonders

  15. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 25 | Mommy Wonders

  16. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 27 | Mommy Wonders

  17. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 26 | Mommy Wonders

  18. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 28 | Mommy Wonders

  19. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 29 | Mommy Wonders

  20. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 30 | Mommy Wonders

Leave a Reply

