30 Days of Thanks: Days 3 & 4

Okay I’m not going to try to make this a trend, I’m going to remember to post my thanks on here every day but I definitely think about all of the things I am thankful for every single day even if I forget to post!!

Day 3:

I am thankful that my kids are healthy.  Nadia had RSV which gave her some pretty bad breathing problems that we hope will go away by the time she is 5 but giving her a breathing treatment every day is nothing compared to what some parents have to do.  I am so glad we’ve never had to go to the hospital (other than their birth) and that we have such amazing doctors that are kind and caring when taking care of my children (they were my pediatricians as well) 🙂

Day 4:

I am thankful for my family.  I could go on and on and on about them but they are wonderful (all of my family… aunts, uncles, cousins, etc.).  I love going to North Carolina to visit my extended family and the babies always play so hard and have so much fun.  I love having a big family (8 aunts and 5 uncles on my mom’s side -yup from the same parents- and 1 aunt and 2 uncles on my dad’s).


28 thoughts on “30 Days of Thanks: Days 3 & 4

  1. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 7 | Mommy Wonders

  2. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 8 | Mommy Wonders

  3. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 9 | Mommy Wonders

  4. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 10 | Mommy Wonders

  5. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 11 | Mommy Wonders

  6. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 11 | Mommy Wonders

  7. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 12 | Mommy Wonders

  8. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 13 | Mommy Wonders

  9. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 14 | Mommy Wonders

  10. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 15 | Mommy Wonders

  11. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 16 | Mommy Wonders

  12. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 17 | Mommy Wonders

  13. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 18 | Mommy Wonders

  14. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 19 | Mommy Wonders

  15. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 20 | Mommy Wonders

  16. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 21 | Mommy Wonders

  17. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 22 | Mommy Wonders

  18. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 23 | Mommy Wonders

  19. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 24… HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!! | Mommy Wonders

  20. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 25 | Mommy Wonders

  21. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 26 | Mommy Wonders

  22. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 27 | Mommy Wonders

    • health·y
      [hel-thee]
      – adjective
      health·i·er
      health·i·est
      1. possessing, enjoying, or pertaining to a sound and vigorous body and mind
      2. conducive to promoting vigor
      3. prosperous or sound
      4. fairly large
      – Related Forms health·i·ly- adverb health·i·ness- noun

  23. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 28 | Mommy Wonders

  24. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 29 | Mommy Wonders

  25. Pingback: 30 Days of Thanks: Day 30 | Mommy Wonders

  26. Pingback: Mommy Wonders: Rude Comments | Mommy Wonders

Leave a Reply

